Located in the Lévézou, the country of mountains and lakes, the lakes Hamlet is primarily a single area of ​​22 chalets*** on the edge of Lake Villefranche de Panat, feet in the `water.

LE HAMEAU DES LACS
Avenue de Rodez
12430 Villefranche de Panat - France
: +33 (0)5 65 67 41 82
ou +33 (0)5 65 65 81 81 (hors saison)
: + 33 (0)5 65 65 81 86

 


Located in the Segala, the country of the Hundred Valleys, the Hameau Saint-Martial offers 48 chalets*** with a wooden frame in an authentic landscape environment.

LE HAMEAU SAINT-MARTIAL
La Calquière - BP 80017
12240 Rieupeyroux - France
 : + 33 (0)5 65 65 81 81
 : + 33 (0)5 65 65 81 86
The Hameaux of Aveyron

 

The Hameaux of Aveyron are holiday villages*** located in the south-west of France, Occitania, in the north of the department of Aveyron. You are expected there for a festive and typical summer holiday, off the beaten track.

You will be welcomed in the heart of a land of tradition, alive and punctuated by its markets of local producers, its legendary gastronomy, its outdoor activities as well as its history and its preserved cultural heritage.

The hamlets of the Aveyron are composed of two sites: the Hameau Des Lacs, on the edge of the lake of Villefranche de Panat, and the Hameau Saint Martial, in Rieupeyroux in the country of Ségala. Do not hesitate to visit their respective websites to discover all their assets.

Situé dans le Lévézou, le pays des monts et des lacs, le Hameau des lacs, c'est avant tout un espace unique de 22 chalets*** situé en bordure du lac de Villefranche de Panat, les pieds dans l'eau.

LE HAMEAU DES LACS
Avenue de Rodez
12430 Villefranche de Panat - France
: +33 (0)5 65 67 41 82
ou +33 (0)5 65 65 81 81 (hors saison)
: + 33 (0)5 65 65 81 86


Situé dans le Ségala, le pays des cent vallées, le Hameau Saint-Martial vous propose 48 chalets*** en ossature bois dans un environnement paysager authentique.

LE HAMEAU SAINT-MARTIAL
La Calquière - BP 80017
12240 Rieupeyroux - France
 : + 33 (0)5 65 65 81 81
 : + 33 (0)5 65 65 81 86
 Les Hameaux de l'Aveyron

 

Les Hameaux de l'Aveyron sont des villages de vacances *** situés dans le sud-ouest, occitanie, au nord du département de l'Aveyron. Vous y êtes attendu pour des vacances estivales festives et typiques, hors des sentiers battus.

Vous serez accueillis au sein d'un terroir de tradition, vivant et rythmé par ses marchés de producteurs de pays, sa légendaire gastronomie, ses activités de pleine nature ainsi que son histoire et son patrimoine culturel préservé.

Les Hameaux de l'Aveyron sont composés de deux sites : le Hameau Des Lacs, au bord du lac de Villefranche de Panat, et le Hameau Saint Martial, à Rieupeyroux dans le pays du Ségala. N'hésitez pas à visiter leurs sites web respectifs pour découvrir tout leurs atouts.